Another Shitty Band’s First Demo

Band :
Title : Another Shitty Band's First Demo
Release Date : Wed 2007-11-07
Label : Self-released

  • Nothing But
  • Copenhagen Blues
  • The Middle Of Everywhere
  • Security
  • Spank Thru (Nirvana cover)
  • Question Marks Above The Head


This release is packaged in a slimcase, with professionally printed artwork.
This release includes 2 Small Black & White MySpace Stickers.
The first 50 CD’s have been handnumbered.